Parks & Recreation Department
Staff Directory

 
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Chandlee, Steve
Park & Recreation Director
schandlee@qac.org
410-758-0835
Watson, Mike
Chief of Parks
mwatson@qac.org
410-758-0835 x2511
Scozzari, Nancy
Chief of Parks & Resource Planning
nscozzari@qac.org
410-758-0835 x2506
Blackiston, Robbie
Parks Superintendent
rblackiston@qac.org
410-758-0835 x2518
Jones, Chris
Maintenance / Project Manager
ctjones@qac.org
410-758-0835 x2519
Brooks, Joan
Recreation Manager
jbrooks@qac.org
410-758-0835 x2535
Blouch, Curtis
Recreation Coordinator
cblouch@qac.org
410-758-0835 x2534
Miller, James
League Coordinator
jmiiler@qac.org
410-758-0835 x2536
Voorhees, Stacy
Recreation Specialist
svoorhees@qac.org
410-758-0835 x2532
Freegard, Bri
Recreation Specialist
bfreegard@qac.org
410-758-0835 x2537

Parks & Recreation Department

CONTACT INFORMATION

Queen Anne’s County Parks & Recreation
1945 4-H Park Road
410-758-0835
443-262-4673 (fax)

Office Hours: 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM Monday-Friday

Parks/Maintenance Office: 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM Monday-Friday

Queen Anne’s County Government
107 N. Liberty St.
Centreville, MD 21617
410-758-4035
www.QAC.org